Click on any
photo to
enlarge

Tarriff


  • Prices per week for 2 - 8 people but additional persons by arrangement.
  • Bookings are usually Friday after 3pm to Friday 10am (excluding Christmas & New Year)
  • Bramblebrae Cottage is a brand new cottage with Scottish Tourist Board 4 star rating.

Tarriff

 
 
 

Prices per week for 2 - 8 people but additional persons by arrangement.

Bookings are usually Friday after 3pm to Friday 10am (excluding Christmas & New Year)
 

Bramblebrae Cottage is a brand new cottage with Scottish Tourist Board 4 star rating.

Short Breaks are often available especially in winter time, please contact us for details.

Week commencingToPriceAvailable?
Fri 28 Jul 17Fri 04 Aug 17£995.00No
Fri 04 Aug 17Fri 11 Aug 17£995.00No
Fri 11 Aug 17Fri 18 Aug 17£995.00No
Fri 18 Aug 17Fri 25 Aug 17£995.00No
Fri 25 Aug 17Fri 01 Sep 17£995.00No
Fri 01 Sep 17Fri 08 Sep 17£760.00No
Fri 08 Sep 17Fri 15 Sep 17£760.00No
Fri 15 Sep 17Fri 22 Sep 17£760.00No
Fri 22 Sep 17Fri 29 Sep 17£760.00No
Fri 29 Sep 17Fri 06 Oct 17£760.00No
Fri 06 Oct 17Fri 13 Oct 17£760.00No
Fri 13 Oct 17Fri 20 Oct 17£760.00No
Fri 20 Oct 17Fri 27 Oct 17£760.00No
Fri 20 Oct 17Fri 27 Oct 17£760.00No
Fri 27 Oct 17Fri 03 Nov 17£760.00No
Fri 03 Nov 17Fri 10 Nov 17£560.00Yes
Fri 10 Nov 17Fri 17 Nov 17£560.00Yes
Fri 17 Nov 17Fri 24 Nov 17£560.00Yes
Fri 24 Nov 17Fri 01 Dec 17£560.00Yes
Fri 01 Dec 17Fri 08 Dec 17£560.00Yes
Fri 08 Dec 17Fri 15 Dec 17£560.00Yes
Fri 15 Dec 17Fri 22 Dec 17£560.00Yes
Fri 22 Dec 17Fri 29 Dec 17£995.00No
Fri 29 Dec 17Fri 05 Jan 18£995.00No
Fri 05 Jan 18Fri 12 Jan 18£560.00Yes
Fri 12 Jan 18Fri 19 Jan 18£560.00Yes
Fri 19 Jan 18Fri 26 Jan 18£560.00Yes
Fri 26 Jan 18Fri 02 Feb 18£560.00Yes
Fri 02 Feb 18Fri 09 Feb 18£560.00Yes
Fri 09 Feb 18Fri 16 Feb 18£560.00Yes
Fri 16 Feb 18Fri 23 Feb 18£560.00Yes
Fri 23 Feb 18Fri 02 Mar 18£560.00Yes
Fri 02 Mar 18Fri 09 Mar 18£560.00Yes
Fri 09 Mar 18Fri 16 Mar 18£560.00Yes
Fri 16 Mar 18Fri 23 Mar 18£560.00Yes
Fri 23 Mar 18Fri 30 Mar 18£560.00Yes
Scottish Tourist Board 4 star self catering

Telephone: 01383 850206
Mobile: 07866 739629
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

All prices include 20% VAT

Short breaks available off peak season. Please feel free to phone or email us.

A deposit of 25% is required at time of booking, please make cheque payable to S & M Dalgleish Ltd.
The balance is payable 3 weeks prior to arrival, when key details will be given.

What’s included:
  • Bed linen with beds made for arrival
  • Fresh towels
  • Cot
  • High chair
  • Heating
  • Electricity
  • Logs
  • Freeview tv with dvd
  • Private parking
  • Play area
  • Games room
  • Books and dvds
  • Wii
  • Large fenced garden
  • Welcome pack

Pets


Well behaved pets are welcome!
provNo        - indicates a provisional booking
Go to top
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!