Click on any
photo to
enlarge

Tarriff


  • Prices per week for 2 - 8 people but additional persons by arrangement.
  • Bookings are usually Friday after 3pm to Friday 10am (excluding Christmas & New Year)
  • Bramblebrae Cottage is a brand new cottage with Scottish Tourist Board 4 star rating.

Tarriff

 
 
 

Prices per week for 2 - 8 people but additional persons by arrangement.

Bookings are usually Friday after 3pm to Friday 10am (excluding Christmas & New Year)
 

Bramblebrae Cottage is a brand new cottage with Scottish Tourist Board 4 star rating.

Short Breaks are often available especially in winter time, please contact us for details.

Week commencingToPriceAvailable?
Fri 19 Apr 19Fri 26 Apr 19£900.00No
Fri 26 Apr 19Fri 03 May 19£900.00No
Fri 03 May 19Fri 10 May 19£900.00No
Fri 10 May 19Fri 17 May 19£900.00No
Fri 17 May 19Fri 24 May 19£900.00No
Fri 24 May 19Fri 31 May 19£900.00No
Fri 31 May 19Fri 07 Jun 19£900.00No
Fri 07 Jun 19Fri 14 Jun 19£900.00No
Fri 14 Jun 19Fri 21 Jun 19£900.00No
Fri 21 Jun 19Fri 28 Jun 19£900.00No
Fri 28 Jun 19Fri 05 Jul 19£1,100.00No
Fri 05 Jul 19Fri 12 Jul 19£1,100.00No
Fri 12 Jul 19Fri 19 Jul 19£1,100.00No
Fri 19 Jul 19Fri 26 Jul 19£1,100.00Yes
Fri 26 Jul 19Fri 02 Aug 19£1,100.00No
Fri 02 Aug 19Fri 09 Aug 19£1,100.00No
Fri 09 Aug 19Fri 16 Aug 19£1,100.00No
Fri 16 Aug 19Fri 23 Aug 19£1,100.00No
Fri 23 Aug 19Fri 30 Aug 19£1,100.00Yes
Fri 30 Aug 19Fri 06 Sep 19£1,100.00Yes
Fri 06 Sep 19Fri 13 Sep 19£600.00No
Fri 06 Sep 19Fri 13 Sep 19£600.00No
Fri 13 Sep 19Fri 20 Sep 19£600.00No
Fri 20 Sep 19Fri 27 Sep 19£600.00No
Fri 27 Sep 19Fri 04 Oct 19£600.00Yes
Fri 04 Oct 19Fri 11 Oct 19£600.00Yes
Fri 11 Oct 19Fri 18 Oct 19£600.00No
Fri 18 Oct 19Fri 25 Oct 19£600.00Yes
Fri 25 Oct 19Fri 01 Nov 19£600.00Yes
Scottish Tourist Board 4 star self catering

Telephone: 01383 850206
Mobile: 07866 739629
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

All prices include 20% VAT

Short breaks available off peak season. Please feel free to phone or email us.

A deposit of 25% is required at time of booking, please make cheque payable to S & M Dalgleish Ltd.
The balance is payable 3 weeks prior to arrival, when key details will be given.

What’s included:
  • Bed linen with beds made for arrival
  • Fresh towels
  • Cot
  • High chair
  • Heating
  • Electricity
  • Logs
  • Freeview tv with dvd
  • Private parking
  • Play area
  • Games room
  • Books and dvds
  • Wii
  • Large fenced garden
  • Welcome pack

Pets


Well behaved pets are welcome!
provNo        - indicates a provisional booking
Go to top
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!